



UNITED NATIONS

SADC PARLIAMENTARY FORUM

Workshop ICT Strategic Planning in the SADC Parliaments

> 26-28 July 2010 Windhoek Country Club Windhoek, Namibia

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

as of 23 July 2010

NATIONAL PARLIAMENTS

Angola

CAMBINDA, Menezes (Mr.)	Member of the National Assembly
QUINTA, Amilcar Mário (Mr.)	Head of International Relations Department, National Assembly
POMBAL, João Antonio Silvestre (Mr.)	Head of the ICT Centre, National Assembly
Botswana	
GOYA, Master M. (Mr.)	Member of the National Assembly
DITHAPO, Barbara N. (Ms.)	Clerk, National Assembly
MOGWE, Dominique (Mr.)	IT Manager, National Assembly
KEFHILWE, Nkabo (Ms.)	Corporate Manager, National Assembly
DR Congo	
BYAZA SANDA LUTALA, David (Mr.)	Secretary-General, Senate
NGANDU LUBANGU, Delance (Mr.)	Head of ICT Services, Senate
MADJUBOLE MODRIKPE, Patrice (Mr.)	Director, Representative of the Secretary General, National Assembly
KABENGELE DIBWE, Godefroid (Mr.)	Parliamentary Advisor to the President, National Assembly
NGENDJAMBOLO, Paul (Mr.)	Advisor, Research Office, National Assembly
Lesotho	
MOLAPO, Thabo (Mr.)	Member of the National Assembly

MAJORO, Libuseng (Ms.) SELOANYANE, Molefi (Mr.) MATHEALIRA; Pontso (Ms.) NCHAPI, Mampiti F. (Ms.) KETA, Seabata (Mr.)

Malawi NANKHUMWA, Kondwani (Mr.)

MAPEMBA, Renard (Mr.) TAIMU, Thomas (Mr.)

Mozambique KATUPHA, José Mateus (Mr.) ROBERTO, Nildo Arlindo (Mr.) DA SILVA; Júlio Antonio (Mr.)

Namibia AMWEELO, Moses (Mr.)

JACOBS, Jakes (Mr.) GEI-KHOIBES, Marianne (Ms.)

Seychelles MONDON, Terrence (Mr.) WIRTZ, Janine (Ms.)

South Africa BAPELA, Obed (Mr.) SHINN, Marian (Ms.) POLIAH, Ravi (Mr.) BOLTMAN, Fatima (Ms.)

Swaziland MSIBI, Themba (Mr.) NXUMALO, Senale (Ms.) NXUMALO, Esther (Ms.)

United Republic of Tanzania KUWITE, Siegfried(Mr.) NYAMBELE, Kileo (Mr.) Deputy Clerk, National Assembly Interpreter, National Assembly Member of the Senate Clerk, Senate ICT Officer, Senate

Chairperson of Media and Communications Committee, National Assembly Deputy Clerk, National Assembly Chief Systems Analyst, National Assembly

Member of the Assembly of the Republic Head of ICT Centre, Assembly of the Republic Director of Human Resources and ICT, Assembly of the Republic

Chairperson of the Standing Committee on ICT, National Assembly Secretary General, National Assembly

Director Library and Computer Services, National Assembly

Member of the National Assembly Senior Parliamentary Reporter, National Assembly

Member of Parliament Member of Parliament ICT Manager, Parliament MSP Programme Manager, Parliament

Chairperson of the ICT Portfolio Committee, Senate Clerk, Parliament Information Manager, Parliament

Director of Planning and ICT, National Assembly Director of Research and Library, National Assembly

Zambia	
MUKANGA, Dingle Yamfwa (Mr.)	Member of the National Assembly
MULELE, Moses Morris (Mr.)	Assistant Clerk, National Assembly
MUKUKA, Michael (Mr.)	Head of ICT, National Assembly
Zimbabwe	
MOYO, Seiso (Mr.)	Member of Parliament
RUKOBO, Andries (Mr.)	Principal Director for Information Services, Parliament
KAMVURA, Teresa (Ms.)	IT Manager, Parliament

INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS

SADC Parliamentary Forum			
CHIVIYA, Esau (Mr.)	Secretary-General		
WINDWAAID, Ronald (Mr.)	Webmaster		
United Nations			
UNICEF			
Macleod, Ian (Mr.)	Namibia United Nations Resident Coordinator Officer-in- Charge		
Department of Economic and Social Affairs (DESA)			
CASINI, Gherardo (Mr.)	Head of Office, Global Centre for ICT in Parliament, UN/DESA		
ZENI, Flavio (Mr.)	Chief Technical Adviser, Africa i-Parliament Action Plan, UN/DESA		
ABREU, João V. (Mr.)	Programme Expert for Capacity Development and Technical Assistance, Global Centre for ICT in Parliament, UN/DESA		
MATANGA, Cecilia (Ms.)	Programme Officer, Africa i-Parliaments Action Plan, UN/DESA		
HARIHARAN, Ashok (Mr.)	Software Development Coordinator, Africa i-Parliaments Action Plan, UN/DESA		
KOBE, Ana Carolina (Ms.)	Programme Officer, Global Centre for ICT in Parliament, UN/DESA		
Economic Commission for Africa (ECA)			
MHLANGA, Sizo (Mr.)	Chief ICT Policy and Development		

OTHER ORGANIZATIONS	

Research ICT Africa

GILLWALD, Alison (Ms.)

Executive Director